Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Mrs C Jenkins
Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs K Blears
Clerk of Governors
All correspondence to the Governing Body should be directed to:

Category of Governor Name
Community Governor Mrs K Blears
Community Governor Mr M Simpson
Community Governor Mr A Johnson
Community Governor Mrs S Turner
LEA Governor Ms M Ford
LEA Governor Cllr R McKeown
LEA Governor Cllr J Shallcross
LEA Governor Vacant
Teacher Governor Mr J Walker
Teacher Governor Mrs R Williams


Category of Governor Name
Support Staff Governor Mrs J Sharman
Parent Governor Mrs C Jenkins
Parent Governor Mr T Beevers
Parent Governor Mrs M Carpenter
Parent Governor Mrs N Gittins
Parent Governor Vacant
Headteacher Mr S Richardson
Learner Governor Head Boy/Girl
Learner Governor Head Boy/Girl


Website Designed by St David's High School
Copyright St David's High School 2024

Contact info

  • St David's High School, Saltney Ferry, Saltney Flintshire, CH4 0AE
  • 01244 671 583